Thats why.

Can't tell them, that I still can see. That still can see the ghost around me. Every were. All the time.
Mabye Im not showing you, that Im afraid anymore. But Iam. Im sorry for not telling you anymore, whats going on, but ever since that day I told her about him. I just thought, you were somebody else. As you all said, we are not the same as they. We're not an hvb. I just thougt you were diffrent. so from now on, Im back to my self again.

I just wanna talk, okej? Just talk, without getting hurt. I have to think all the time on what Iam going to say, and yeah sometimes I scrued it. But every thing inside of me were starting to bubbel up. And Iam trying so hard to make it die again and make it stay inside, were it belong. Cuz it don't belong here, in this world. It belong inside of me. And mabye you were right, mabye it kills me, but if it is, let it do it. Cuz, I just don't want, any mor trouble, so I just shut up now. Its over.Its over. I quit.

And, one more thing. You were wrong. Its not cause of the spray, Im sick. Thats why. Thats why I can se them.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0