Why did you let it win over you?

You took my breath away, you took so many things away when you left, when you choosed to leave to heaven.
I still look up and talk to you sometimes, even if you're not answer me. You were the beautifuls persen I ever meet, and now you're gone. Gone forever, but I hope I meet ya in heaven again.
I love you so fucking mutch. It's been 6 years since you left.
When she told me, it felt like I would die cause it hurt so mutch insie of me and I never thought I would survive this disaster. But here Iam. But I might not be so okeej as everyone thought. But Iam still here.

You were so beautiful and wonderful, why did you let it win? You were so strong, you were everything to me<3
All I builted up under all those year, just falled apart, and I couldn't stop myself for trying to get to other side, because then, when youe were there, I suddenly got a reson to leave. I had reson before but, I never knowed that they were real. I didn't understand my feeling untill you died.
I wish I did it before you died, so I could explain what a fuck I was doing.

I love you

R.I.P Lola Johansson 2002

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nilsson

Fint skrivet..0) ha det gött i natten.

2009-09-03 @ 00:51:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0