I can't.

I can't do this, I can't let myself die.

Thinking back at the start, how mutch I hated this place, how I hated this world. Everything is still the same, the only diffrens is that I love this place I am on today.
I try to hide myself from all those feelings I feel ritght now, but it doesnt helping with the ways I try.
I just wanna stay, where I am safe, and where I feel that my fucture is gonna bee okej.

Cuz it's just feels everything is going to hell right now,and it proboly will keep going to hell when I moved. I have nothing there. No friends, no safness and no back up if everything start to falling apart.

I can't handle the pain inside myself.
Ican't handle my feelings.

I don't think I can do this.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0