I lost. You did'nt.

You're the only one who gets me. Im sorry.
Im sorry for the things I done. But mabye it wasn't cuz of me,this happen.
It's like you blame me for the shit that happen, and yes,
I told them, about you.About us.About the rest.
I take so mutch shit from you, from everyone. And you know, I can't do this more. I can't take this anymore.

When I saw us in the mirrow, I just couldn't undertsatnd what a fuck I was doing. And I had to talk to someone. About it, about what a fuck I saw that day.

I didn't mean to hurt you,I love you sweety.

You took away a lot of stuff from me , so don't tell me, its my foult. I lost a lot because of you, cuz of us.
What have you lost? Nothing! Bby It's not my foult. Its our.

                                                               
Bby, its our foult
Our.
Not yours.
Not mine.
Ours.


Kommentarer
Postat av: mirre

<3

2009-11-14 @ 18:01:12
Postat av: Puffen

Du vet vem va?

2009-11-21 @ 18:39:42
URL: http://brookensouls.blogg.se/
Postat av: mirre

tror det . om vi tänker på samma person ? du vet vem jag tänker på .

2009-12-01 @ 15:14:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0