I would like to forget stuff sometimes.

I remember the day you left me there, you were the last part of it. You left me there all alone with all the new. You said you should stay, but you chosed to leave me. The same day you told me, peter quit. Everybody quit or got fired. Why? How could this happened? How could everything just be gone today? I miss it so fucking mutch. The new things just destroy everything.

 I wanna know why everything isnt like before? I can't stand it. I can't live like this. This can't be it. or is it ?  Tell me why I can't go on with out them? My life just went fucked up since this happend.


Grattis Jeffan till sonen <3 Saknar dej fruktansvärt mycket, älskade kp.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0