I wanna go back.

I quit. Okej? I change. I think. I don't know anymore. I don't know who I want to be, how I want to live. I don't know, sometimes I just wounder why I give up everything, for this? For this shit? Am I happy this way?
Where is the adveture? Where is that? Where is all the stuff that I miss?
There is something I miss, something you can't replace with what you think.
Iam not even good at this life, its so boring. I don'tknow what to do, I don't know how to act.
Before it just was so simpel, Iknew that they would stay cuz we were the people we were.
And you, ****, you might be the only one I trust. The only one who knows what  I feel. You understand.
And know you just 20min away with the train. Thanx. <3

I wanna go back, to my old life, I use to live before all this happend. And i know, I promes, but I can't do this anymore. Im sorry. Im so sorry.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0