Share love with somebody

Because I love you, and I can only say it to you when Iam drunk.
I remeber the day you called, we talk fo almost an hour. You told me you wanned more..I remeber your voice. I remeber my happyness. But beacause of this and because of the situationen we can't be normal. We can't show any one what we share. I cant show anyone,what a beautiful man you are.
I can't tell anyone why Iam so happy, why Iam so lucky right now.
Sometimes when you talk about her, your eyes sparkel. You look so lucky.
And I get so jealouse. Most beacause she got you most of the time.
I can't understand how people wanna share with partners, in a love relationship...I don't wanna share, but I have to.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0