It hurt's like hell,baby.

And it hurt's like hell that Im not the one you love, that Iam not your soulmate. Even if I don't know if you ever could be my soulmate. It just hurt's when you talk about her, and your life. Your house,your kids and your memories. Cause your wonderful,and I relly want you. I want you here right now.
I wanna hear your breath and your heart as I lie at your cheast.
It hurt's to know that you're home with her and not here with me. She's right next to you.
Iam just a part of your life. When Iam gone, would you remember me?Would you ever come and visit me? Or would everything we share right now just die?
It hurt's like hell,baby.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Ska vi bilda klubb ang. olyckligt kär? Jag är väll inte så djupt kär som du nu verkar vara men det suger att man inte kan få det som man vill på sina egna villkor. It really sucks. cheer up-hugs!

2009-08-27 @ 01:57:26
URL: http://avancemang.webblogg.se/
Postat av: mirrre

handlar den om tomas eller ?

2009-10-08 @ 20:59:01
Postat av: mirre

handlar den om tomas eller ?

2009-10-08 @ 21:03:17
Postat av: puffen

Nej det gör det inte

2009-10-12 @ 01:00:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0