I guess.



I guess you falled a sleep.
Cuz you not answer at the phone.
Or did you just back off?
From what you said last night, I really don't know who we are.
It sounds like a lie, but I belivied in you, but right now I know that you lied.
But if you don't lie, explain what you're doing right now..?
Explain to me.
Cuz I don't get it.
From were we started, we haven't come so far.
From the first day I saw you, I liked you. Did you feel the same?
I wounder what happen beetween us? How did it get this way?
With my cigarett and wine, I start to cry. Cuz you make me confused.
Everything is so strange. Everything is so empty.
Its like I could fall in to my own hole,that I build up for everybody else to fall into.
So I could have some control.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0